Headquarters
Office: (207) 347-8100
Toll-Free: (800) 581-4031
Fax: (207) 347-8101
sgc@sgceng.com
hr@sgceng.com


Business Development
Scot Macdonald (Scot.Macdonald@lr.org)


Survey Services

Operations
Eric Cooke (Eric.Cooke@lr.org)

Northeast Region
Christopher Michaud (Christopher.Michaud@lr.org)

Southeast Region
Michael High (Michael.High@lr.org)


Electrical/Civil Engineering*
Todd Cote (Todd.Cote@lr.org)


GIS/Data Management
John Sturm (Jon.Sturm@lr.org)


*Engineering services are currently not offered in Illinois